Home Contact Location Careers Media Center
EMC Logo
Chairman Statement
Shareholders
Board Of Directors
Key Management Persons
Workforce
Operations Area
Core Values
Vision & Mission
Certificates
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About EMC > Key Management Persons

Key Persons

Eng. Ashraf Bahaa
Chairman & Managing Director
E-mail : CEO@emceg.com



Dr. Sami Emile Wehbe 
General Manager & Managing Director
E-mail : Sami.Wehbe@emceg.com



Eng. Ahmed Allam
Assistant Chairman
for Static equipment & Asset integrity
E-mail :   Ahmed.Allam@emceg.com

Eng. Amgad Abdelrazek
Assistant Chairman
for Offshore Maintenance
E-mail :   Amgad.Abdelrazek@emceg.com



Eng. Mohamed Shahat
Assistant Chairman
for Proposals
E-mail :   Mohamed.Shahat@emceg.com

Mr. Moataz AbuSaif
Assistant Chairman
for Finance
E-mail :   Moataz.abusaif@emceg.com



Eng. Yasser Ibrahim
Assistant Chairman
for Planning & Follow Up
E-mail :   Yasser.Ibrahim@emceg.com

Eng. Hisham Abd El Aziz
Assistant Chairman
for Facility Management
E-mail :   Hisham.Abdelaziz@emceg.com



Mrs. Gehan Maurice
Assistant Chairman
for Procurement
E-mail :   Gehan.Maurice@emceg.com

Eng. Fattoh Yehia
Business Development
General Manager
E-mail :   Fattoh.Yehia@emceg.com



Eng. Ahmed Gamal
QA / QC
General Manager
E-mail : Ahmed.GamalEldeen@emceg.com

Chem. Emad Morsy
HSE
General Manager
E-mail :   Emad.Morsy@emceg.com



Contact Us
Cairo - Libya - Iraq - KSA
Oman - Abu Dubai - Kuwait - Yemen
Using the Website
Terms of Use Glossary of Terms
Privacy Policy Site Index