Home Contact Location Careers Media Center
EMC Logo
Chairman Statement
Shareholders
Board Of Directors
Key Management Persons
Workforce
Operations Area
Core Values
Vision & Mission
Certificates
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About EMC > Key Management Persons

Key Persons

Eng. Salah Ismail
Chairman & Managing Director
E-mail : CEO@emceg.com



Mr. Peter Maude
General Manager & Managing Director
E-mail : Peter.Maude@aibel.com



Mr. Ayman Fouad
Chairman's Deputy for Finance
E-mail : Ayman.Fouad@emceg.com

Eng. Ahmed Bahgat
Assistant Chairman
for Global Maintenance
E-mail : Ahmed.Bahgat@emceg.com



Eng. Khaled Ashour
Assistant Chairman
for Procurement
E-mail :   Khaled.Ashour@emceg.com

Eng. Mohsen Farghaly
Assistant Chairman
for Proposals
E-mail :   Mohsen.Farghaly@emceg.com



Eng. Nael Darwish
Assistant Chairman
for International Operations
E-mail :   Nael.Darwish@emceg.com

Eng. Ashraf Fahmi
Assistant Chairman
E-mail :   Ashraf.Fahmi@emceg.com



Eng. Sobhy Taha
Assistant Chairman
E-mail :   Sobhy.Taha@emceg.com

Eng. Ahmed Elkhattam
QHSE General Manager
E-mail :   Ahmed.Elkhattam@emceg.com



Eng. Amgad Abdel Razek
Business Development General Manager
E-mail :   Amgad.Abdelrazek@emceg.com





Contact Us
Cairo - Libya - Iraq - KSA
Oman - Abu Dubai - Kuwait - Yemen
Using the Website
Terms of Use Glossary of Terms
Privacy Policy Site Index