Home Contact Location Careers Media Center
EMC Logo
Chairman Statement
Board Of Directors
Key Management Persons
Operations Area
Core Values
Vision & Mission
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About EMC > Key Management Persons

Key Persons

Eng. Mohamed Shimy
Chairman & Managing Director
E-mail : CEO@emceg.com

Dr. Sami Emile Wehbe 
General Manager & Managing Director
E-mail : Sami.Wehbe@emceg.com

Mr. Ayman Fouad
Chairman's Deputy for Finance
E-mail : Ayman.Fouad@emceg.com

Eng. Ahmed Bahgat
Assistant Chairman
for Global Maintenance
E-mail : Ahmed.Bahgat@emceg.com

Eng. Ashraf Imam
Assistant Chairman
for Proposals
E-mail :   Ashraf.Imam@emceg.com

Eng. Amgad Abdelrazek
Assistant Chairman
for Offshore Maintenance
E-mail :   Amgad.Abdelrazek@emceg.com

Eng. Amr Fadel
Assistant Chairman
for Business Development
E-mail :   Amr.Fadel@emceg.com

Eng. Osama Abdel Aziz El-shanawany
QHSE General Manager
E-mail :   Osama.Abdelaziz@emceg.com

Contact Us
Cairo - Libya - Iraq - KSA
Oman - Abu Dubai - Kuwait - Yemen
Using the Website
Terms of Use Glossary of Terms
Privacy Policy Site Index